Services: 8am, 9:30am & 11:15am

Willamette Christian Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Beaverton Christian Church in Beaverton and Hope City Church in SE Portland.

Meet Our Teaching Team

Jon Furman

Lead Pastor at BCC
JonF@willamette.cc

Brian Becker

Lead Pastor at Hope City
BrianB@hopecitypdx.com

Grant Hickman

Teaching Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc

Meet Our Local Staff

Amy Emhoff

Director of Willamette Kids
AmyE@willamette.cc

Andrew Brown

Director of Finance
AndrewB@willamette.cc

Andrew Hatch

Facilities Assistant
AndrewH@willamette.cc

Angie Rettmann

Executive Pastor of Culture
AngieR@willamette.cc

Anika Ortiz

Preschool & Sunday Morning Lead
AnikaO@willamette.cc

Audrey Williams

Infant/Toddler Lead
AudreyW@willamette.cc

Brandon Reynolds

Campus Pastor
BrandonR@willamette.cc

Chris Yarco

Lead Executive
Chris@willamette.cc

Chloe Tomlinson

Rock Coordinator
ChloeT@willamette.cc

Cliff Reynolds

Care Pastor
CliffR@willamette.cc

Dan Self

High School Pastor
DanS@willamette.cc

David Sanchez

Audio/Visual Director
DavidS@willamette.cc

Dayne Scanlon

Middle School Pastor
DayneS@willamette.cc

Ginger McHenry

Spiritual Formation & Women's Community Director
GingerM@willamette.cc

Hannah Scanlon

Executive Assistant to Chris Yarco
HannahS@willamette.cc

Hayley Brown

Operations Coordinator
HayleyB@willamette.cc

Jeff Jansen

Music Director
JeffJ@willamette.cc

Jenn Becker

Home Communities
JennB@willamette.cc

Jessica Chesbrough

Assistant Director of Willamette Kids
JessicaC@willamette.cc

Josh Grant

Senior Executive of Strategic Services
JoshG@willamette.cc

Josie Self

Worship Leader
JosieS@willamette.cc

Keeley Anderson

Communications Coordinator
KeeleyA@willamette.cc

Laurie Hatch

Guest Services
LaurieH@willamette.cc

Marissa Lyda

Accounting Manager
MarissaL@willamette.cc

Matt Ferrer

Worship Leader
MattF@willamette.cc

Michael Bunday

Communications Coordinator
MichaelB@willamette.cc

Natty Burmeister

Production Technician
nattyb@willamette.cc

Paul Foster

Facilities Manager
PaulF@willamette.cc

Rachael Wilson

Assistant to Campus Pastor
RachaelW@willamette.cc

Ryan Biermann

Worship Leader & Videographer
RyanB@willamette.cc

Shari Saling

Hospitality Coordinator
ShariS@willamette.cc

Sherri Oswald

Operations Director
SherriO@willamette.cc

Teagan Cameron

Production Designer
TeaganC@willamette.cc

Zach Steele

K-5th Grade Lead
ZachS@willamette.cc