SERVICE TIMES & Directions

Willamette Christian Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Beaverton Christian Church in Beaverton and Hope City Church in SE Portland.

Meet Our Teaching Team

Joel Dombrow

Lead Pastor at WCC
JoelD@willamette.cc

Jon Furman

Lead Teaching Pastor at BCC
JonF@willamette.cc

Brian Becker

Lead Pastor at Hope City
brian@myhopecity.org

Grant Hickman

Teaching Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc

Meet Our Local Staff

Amanda Steele

Community Life Coordinator
AmandaS@willamette.cc

Amy Emhoff

Director of Willamette Kids
AmyE@willamette.cc

Angie Rettmann

Family Ministry Director
AngieR@willamette.cc

Brandon Reynolds

Community Life Pastor
BrandonR@willamette.cc

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
Chris@willamette.cc

Cliff Reynolds

Care Pastor
CliffR@willamette.cc

Dan Self

High School Pastor
DanS@willamette.cc

Danielle Gibson

Director of Accounting
DanielleG@willamette.cc

Dayne Scanlon

Middle School Pastor
DayneS@willamette.cc

Denise Chapman

Preschool Lead
DeniseC@willamette.cc

Emma Dean

Infant-Toddler Lead & Childcare Coordinator
EmmaD@willamette.cc

Ginger McHenry

Spiritual Formation & Women's Community Director
GingerM@willamette.cc

Hannah Scanlon

Executive Assistant to Chris Yarco
HannahS@willamette.cc

Janelle Furman

Executive Assistant to Jon Furman
JanelleFurman@willamettechurch.com

Jeff Jansen

Music Director
JeffJ@willamette.cc

Jenn Becker

Home Communities
JennB@willamette.cc

Jessica Chesbrough

Executive Assistant to Joel Dombrow
JessicaC@willamette.cc

Jordan Chesbrough

Creative Director
JordanC@willamette.cc

Josh Grant

Senior Executive of Strategic Services
JoshG@willamette.cc

Josie Self

Worship Leader
JosieS@willamette.cc

Keeley Anderson

Communications Coordinator
KeeleyA@willamette.cc

Kelsea Phillips

Care Coordinator
KelseaP@willamette.cc

Laurie Hatch

Guest Services
LaurieH@willamette.cc

Marissa Lyda

Accounting Specialist
MarissaL@willamette.cc

Mark Peitz

Operations Coordinator
MarkP@willamette.cc

Matt Hellems

Production & Audio Director
MattH@willamette.cc

Michael Bunday

Communications Director
MichaelB@willamette.cc

Morgan Woods

Systems Coordinator
MorganW@willamette.cc

Natty Burmeister

Production Technician
nattyb@willamette.cc

Paul Foster

Facilities Manager
PaulF@willamette.cc

Rachael Woolley

Hospitality & Process Management Lead
RachaelW@willamette.cc

Ryan Biermann

Worship Leader & Videographer
RyanB@willamette.cc

Shari Saling

Hospitality Coordinator
ShariS@willamette.cc

Sherri Oswald

Operations Director
SherriO@willamette.cc

Stephen Howard

Facilities Assistant
StephenH@willamette.cc

Teagan Cameron

Production Designer
TeaganC@willamette.cc

Zach Steele

K-5th Grade Lead
ZachS@willamette.cc