2nd Sunday Service


Next Up
Mar 3, 2024 10:45am - 12:00pm
Childcare
Available
Event Description

We gather each week to experience God as a large community. All of our services feature the same live music and a relevant and practical Bible-centered message by one of our pastors.

Upcoming Times
Weekly

  • Sunday, March 3, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024
    10:45am to 12:00pm