Prayer Shawl Ministry


Next Up
Apr 24, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm
Yarn
Event Description

Join the team that lovingly knits and crochets prayer shawls for those in need of God’s strength and comfort. No knitting or crocheting experience necessary.

Upcoming Times
Weekly

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
    10:00am to 12:00pm