SERVICE TIMES & Directions

Meet the Staff

Executive Team

Joel Dombrow

Lead Pastor
JoelD@willamette.cc

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
Chris@willamette.cc

Jon Furman

Associate Pastor
JonF@willamette.cc

Josh Grant

Senior Executive of Strategic Services
JoshG@willamette.cc

Jessica Chesbrough

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
JessicaC@willamette.cc

Care & Family Ministries

Cliff Reynolds

Care Pastor
CliffR@willamette.cc

Angie Rettmann

Family Ministry Director
AngieR@willamette.cc

Community Life

Brandon Reynolds

Community Life Pastor
BrandonR@willamette.cc

Grant Hickman

Associate Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc

Ginger McHenry

Spiritual Formation & Women's Community Director
GingerM@willamette.cc

Hayden Olson

Men's Huddle Leader
HaydenO@willamette.cc

Mitch Rettmann

Community Life Administrator
MitchR@willamette.cc

Kierra Rowan

Rooted Coordinator
KierraR@willamette.cc

Haley Wagy

Summer Resident
haley.wagy24@gmail.com

Kids

Amy Emhoff

Director of Willamette Kids
AmyE@willamette.cc

Denise Chapman

Early Childhood Lead
DeniseC@willamette.cc

Zach Steele

K-5th Grade Lead
ZachS@willamette.cc

Rachael Woolley

Hospitality Lead
RachaelW@willamette.cc

Mackenzie Cruickshank

Summer Resident
mcruickshank14@apu.edu

Students

Andrew Martin

Willamette Students Pastor
AndrewM@willamette.cc

Dayne Scanlon

Middle School Pastor
DayneS@willamette.cc

Marissa Lyda

WK & Students Administrator
MarissaL@willamette.cc

Connor Gardner

Summer Resident
gardnerc1@spu.edu

Operations

Sherri Oswald

Operations Director
SherriO@willamette.cc

Heather Berggren

Guest Services
HeatherB@willamette.cc

Paul Foster

Facilities Manager
PaulF@willamette.cc

Janelle Furman

Administrative Assistant
JanelleFurman@willamettechurch.com

Mark Peitz

Volunteer Coordinator
MarkP@willamette.cc

Kelsea Phillips

Connections Coordinator
KelseaP@willamette.cc

Kellie Riesen

Guest Services
KellieR@willamette.cc

Damon Rust

Facility Support
DamonR@willamette.cc

Shari Saling

Hospitality Coordinator
ShariS@willamette.cc

Morgan Woods

Systems Coordinator
MorganW@willamette.cc

Mia Perry

Summer Resident
miajperry@gmail.com

Finance & HR

Dale Gibson

Business Pastor
DaleGibson@willamettechurch.com

Mackenzie Larson

Operations Coordinator
MackenzieL@willamette.cc

Worship & Production

Jeff Jansen

Music Director
JeffJ@willamette.cc

Matt Hellems

Production & Audio Director
MattH@willamette.cc

Ryan Biermann

Worship Leader & Videographer
RyanB@willamette.cc

Tucker Fleischmann

Production Technician
TuckerF@willamette.cc

Josie Harris

Worship Leader
JosieH@willamette.cc

Dan Self

Worship Leader
DanS@willamette.cc

Creative & Communications

Jordan Chesbrough

Creative & Communications Director
JordanC@willamette.cc

Michael Bunday

Creative Coordinator
MichaelB@willamette.cc

Teagan Cameron

Production Designer
TeaganC@willamette.cc

Mitch Wilson

Junior Graphic Designer
MitchW@willamette.cc