SERVICE TIMES & Directions

Meet the Staff

Executive Team

Joel Dombrow

Lead Pastor
joeldombrow@willamettechurch.com

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
ChrisY@willamette.cc

Jon Furman

Associate Pastor
JonF@willamette.cc

Josh Grant

Senior Executive of Strategic Services
JoshG@willamette.cc

Jessica Chesbrough

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
JessicaC@willamette.cc

Care & Family Ministries

Cliff Reynolds

Care Pastor
CliffR@willamette.cc

Angie Rettmann

Family Ministry Director
AngieR@willamette.cc

Community Life

Brandon Reynolds

Community Life Pastor
BrandonR@willamette.cc

Grant Hickman

Associate Pastor
granth@willamette.cc

Ginger McHenry

Spiritual Formation & Women's Community Director
GingerM@willamette.cc

Mitch Rettmann

Community Life Administrator
mitchr@willamette.cc

Kids

Amy Emhoff

Director of Willamette Kids
AmyE@willamette.cc

Frances Bunday

Preschool-1st Grade Lead
FrancesB@willamette.cc

Denise Chapman

Early Childhood Lead
DeniseC@willamette.cc

Kari Johnson

2nd-5th Grade Lead
KariJ@willamette.cc

Katie Kaiser

Child Care Coordinator
ChildCare@willamette.cc

Rachael Woolley

Hospitality Lead
RachaelW@willamette.cc

Students

Andrew Martin

Willamette Students Pastor
AndrewM@willamette.cc

Dayne Scanlon

Middle School Pastor
DayneS@willamette.cc

Marissa Lyda

WK & Students Administrator
marissal@willamette.cc

Operations

Sherri Oswald

Operations Director
SherriO@willamette.cc

Heather Berggren

Guest Services
heatherb@willamette.cc

Tish Cameron

Facilities Support
TishC@willamette.cc

Ashton Day

Facilities Support
AshtonD@willamette.cc

Paul Foster

Facilities Manager
PaulF@willamette.cc

Janelle Furman

Administrative Assistant
JanelleFurman@willamettechurch.com

Mark Peitz

Volunteer Coordinator
MarkP@willamette.cc

Kelsea Phillips

Connections Coordinator
KelseaP@willamette.cc

Kellie Riesen

Guest Services
KellieR@willamette.cc

Damon Rust

Facility Support
DamonR@willamette.cc

Shari Saling

Hospitality Coordinator
ShariS@willamette.cc

Morgan Woods

Systems Coordinator
MorganW@willamette.cc

Finance & HR

Dale Gibson

Business Pastor
DaleGibson@willamettechurch.com

Mackenzie Larson

Operations Coordinator
MackenzieL@willamette.cc

Worship & Production

Jeff Jansen

Music Director
JeffJ@willamette.cc

Matt Hellems

Production Director
MattH@willamette.cc

Ryan Biermann

Worship Leader & Videographer
ryanb@willamette.cc

Josie Harris

Worship Leader
JosieH@willamette.cc

Corey Lofthus

Production Assistant
CoreyL@willamette.cc

Dan Self

Worship Leader
DanS@willamette.cc

Creative & Communications

Jordan Chesbrough

Creative & Communications Director
JordanC@willamette.cc

Michael Bunday

Creative Coordinator
MichaelB@willamette.cc

Teagan Cameron

Production Designer
TeaganC@willamette.cc

Mitch Wilson

Junior Graphic Designer
MitchW@willamette.cc